Talk To A Golfer Easy No Hassle Returns Fast & Free Delivery Lowest Price Promise
Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 71 Reviews
5 ★
76% 
54
4 ★
21% 
15
3 ★
3% 
2
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • golf
  • Shop Indoor Golf
  • simulator
  • setup
  • experience
  • customer service
  • skytrak
  • issues
  • help
  • questions
MC
05/27/2022
Michael C.
United States United States

Montana winter golf

The staff at indoor golf are Excellent they take of all the minor problems we had. We have some steep vaulted ceilings and mounting the camera on the ceiling would not work. We called indoor golf and they got the floor mount for the projector out that day. They are very knowledgeable about all the enclosures they sell. We would highly recommend using them to buy your first enclosure

DP
05/25/2022
Dennis P.
United States United States

Sky Trak SIG10

The installation of the frame and enclosure was very easy to assemble using two people. My only issue was the length of the legs that I did not take into account. I needed to remove the garage door opener on the single car side for the frame to fit. Thankfully I have a 3-car garage and only one car so not a major issue. The universal hanging bracket for the Optoma projector was tedious and I need to buy longer screws to secure it to the projector. I would have preferred the option to have the bracket that was exclusive to the Optoma projector. Rick at customer service was very helpful and walked me through a few issues. I am enjoying the simulator and my wife uses the projector for her exercise class.

05/25/2022

The Indoor Golf Shop

Thanks for the excellent review and kind words! - The Indoor Golf Shop Team

AB
05/08/2022
alex b.
United States United States

Worth the wait

The entire setup is great. The monthlong delay in shipping was understandable but unfortunate.

C
04/29/2022
Charlie
United States United States

Great SIM

Great product but could use more help on monitor situation and install. WGT feels a little too gameish with all the in app purchases.

04/29/2022

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Charlie, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you like your SkyTrak. Installation can be a little tricky from time to time, and WGT isn't the best software out there, but there are a lot of options available through SkyTrak as well at skytrakgolf.com/simulation if you want to see what's out there. Feel free to reach out to our sales team at sales@shopindoorgolf.com if you have any questions.

JC
03/03/2022
John C.
United States United States

Playing golf inside with snow on the ground!!

Overall very happy with the whole setup. Your companies people were all very helpful and nice. My one negative is the projector. It is fine now and work well. However, it was shown in the packaging, directions, installation/setup instructions that there should be a ZOOM dial. It doesn’t. After installing on the ceiling and then finding out I couldn’t zoom I was not happy. Had to reinstall closer. That was all very frustrating. Once in place it works fine, but kinda false advertising. I don’t like to complain and the whole setup is great!

03/07/2022

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello John, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you got it all figured out and are up and running! For the projector it has a digital zoom rather than a zoom lens, but it doesn't work how it sounds like it should. Call us if you run into any more issues and we can help!


Added to cart!