Talk To A Golfer Easy No Hassle Returns Fast & Free Delivery Lowest Price Promise
Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 23 Reviews
5 ★
78% 
18
4 ★
17% 
4
3 ★
4% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • skytrak
  • instructions
  • purchase
  • order
  • things
  • space
  • course
  • enclosure
  • Assembly
  • screen
SM
04/17/2022
Steve M.
United States United States

Great service and product

Being new to the simulator world, I would like to thank the staff at the indoor golf shop. They were very professional and helped me make the best choice for the space I have to set up. During set up I called customer service and received great advice. I would definitely recommend them if your in the market. Love the Sig8 with Flightscope.

04/18/2022

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Steve, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you got the correct setup and you're enjoying your Mevo+. Let us know if you need anything else in the future!

CP
03/08/2022
clifford p.
United States United States

SIG8 Simulator package

experience was OK your instructions on how to set up cage was great but would of liked to have full set up instructions that included instructions on for projector, SKYTRAK etc

03/08/2022

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Clifford, Thank you for your review! We do understand that we need better setup videos and instructions as well, and are working on putting those together now. Thank you for pushing the issue though, it helps us understand more of what we need to do to help our customers.

N
03/01/2022
Nathan
United States United States

My life is now complete

Living in rural Alaska we can't just drive to the course and play a round. This is definitely the next best thing and I couldn't be more happy with the Sig8 Skytrak Simulator. I have found the distances to be quite accurate and the high speed cameras certainly measure my nasty slice off the tee box. Setup was a breeze and was playing a round of golf within an hour of unpacking the boxes. One last thing. Gerald was great to work with and helped me through the whole process from order to shipping. Can't say enough good things about my purchase.

RK
12/05/2021
Richard K.
United States United States

SIG8

Product is very good. Set up complicated as parts come in at various times, over 40 days to get everything, then there are no overall set up instructions. A UTube would be very helpful.

The Indoor Golf Shop SkyTrak SIG8 Golf Simulator Review
12/06/2021

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Richard, Thank you for your review. The supply chain problems are hitting us pretty hard this time of year. We do have all of the manuals if you want us to send them out to you!

SD
08/31/2021
Stephen D.
United States United States

Great Product and Great Company

I don't normally write reviews, but I am in this case. I was thoroughly impressed with Shop Indoor Golf. They were extremely responsive to my questions. The impact screen and enclosure were easy to set up. I was able to do it by myself even though I am not good at building things. While the laptop computer screen malfunctioned a week after purchase, Shop Indoor Golf immediately replaced the computer. The SkyTrak seems very accurate and is consistent with how I play at the golf course and range. When I have had a mishit, the ball has stayed within the enclosure and has not been a threat to my walls, ceiling, or nearby objects in the room. This is a definite investment for those wanting to be able to practice and can't get to the course. I am very impressed with how this company has taken care of me. Their product is superior and they definitely stand behind it.

08/31/2021

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Stephen, Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that you loved your experience with us, and loved the product! We are happy you are happy and were well taken care of!


Added to cart!