Talk To A Golfer Easy No Hassle Returns Fast & Free Delivery Lowest Price Promise
Customer Reviews
4.6 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ★
57% 
4
4 ★
43% 
3
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • software
  • team
  • Gerald
  • package
  • quality
  • instructions
  • equipment
  • feedback
  • parts
  • everything
DB
05/14/2022
D B.
United States United States

Eye XO Sig 10 Package

Really enjoying using this package. Great practice data and feedback with the View software along with large variety of playing options when paired with TGC 2019. The help and assistance provided by Gerald Haynes and Hunter Thomas eased any stress that might have occurred during the installation process. Great experience.

MT
04/17/2022
Michael T.
United States United States

Uneekor Eye XO

I couldn't be more pleased. Gerald was awesome walking me through several issues over multiple phone calls. Uneekor support was first-rate, helping me install the software and camera set-up. Everything is working great!

04/18/2022

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Michael, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you're up and running and hope you enjoy your EYE XO. Let us know if you need anything else in the future!

LF
01/27/2022
Larry F.
United States United States

SIG 10 + Uneekor eye xo

Initially I was alarmed with the lack of instructions coming with all the parts, but the staff was very helpful and it turned out to be not that complicated to assemble. Great product, and very much enjoying my garage conversion.

01/31/2022

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Larry, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to get you setup and everything is working well. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

KR
08/27/2021
Keith R.
United States United States

Uneekor Eye XO

Amazing golf sim. Really fun playing with family. I feel it’s better than all the $60k sims out there (more data, equally good graphics). Also, the team at Shop indoor golf is fantastic.

The Indoor Golf Shop Uneekor EYE XO SIG10 Golf Simulator Package Review
08/27/2021

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Keith, Thank you for your review! We love the EYE XO here as well and we are happy to hear that you were taken care of!

CW
07/15/2021
Craig W.
United States United States

Very convenient, sweet setup!

They definitely send you everything you need to set up a nice looking golf simulator! The EYE XO is sweet and has felt very accurate to me (too accurate even! lol) Would appreciate an installation guide to come with all the packages, but calling the customer service line was always helpful when I couldn't figure out what to do next.

07/16/2021

The Indoor Golf Shop

Hello Craig, Thank you for your review! We are working on a complete guide currently, we offer so many different packages it's taking some time to get them put together, but like you said we try to help as much as possible. We hope you love your simulator and it helps your game!


Added to cart!