SkyTrak+ Flex Space Golf Simulator Package

$7,99999

$8,19999

3 reviews
Safe checkout logos
Free shipping
on all orders!
Easy no hassle
returns!

Details

  • Our most versatile SkyTrak+ package
  • Dual Doppler Radar & Photometric System
  • Measures Club & Ball Data
  • Indoor/Outdoor
  • Multiple simulator software options

What's included

  • SkyTrak+ Golf Launch Monitor
  • Retractable Simulator Screen
  • SIGPRO Turf Golf Mat
  • Your Choice of Golf Mat
  • Short Throw Projector
  • Play & Improve Software with Golf Course Play
Free shipping
on all orders!
Easy no hassle
returns!

Details

  • Our most versatile SkyTrak+ package
  • Dual Doppler Radar & Photometric System
  • Measures Club & Ball Data
  • Indoor/Outdoor
  • Multiple simulator software options

What's included

  • SkyTrak+ Golf Launch Monitor
  • Retractable Simulator Screen
  • SIGPRO Turf Golf Mat
  • Your Choice of Golf Mat
  • Short Throw Projector
  • Play & Improve Software with Golf Course Play

Frequently Bought Together

SkyTrak+ Flex Space Golf Simulator Package

$7,99999

$8,19999

Order summary

Our price:

$10,52496

Regular price:

$2,42998

SkyTrak+ Flex Space Package

The Indoor Golf Shop’s Flex Space Package is perfect for golfers that want a golf simulator at home but don't have a dedicated space for it

Featuring the G-TRAK Retractable Impact Screen. Attaching to your garage door tracks, the G-TRAK Retractable Impact Screen is the perfect solution if you are tight on space.

Simply use the remote to extend the screen down whenever you want to take a few swings, then use the remote to retract the screen back up and return your space back to its original form.

Be sure to check out our SkyTrak+ Training Golf Simulator Package for Outdoor/indoor Training and our fully built out SkyTrak+ Golf Simulator Packages

What's Included In The SkyTrak+ Flex Space Package

  • SkyTrak+ Golf Launch Monitor
  • Protective Case
  • G-TRAK Retractable Screen
  • Wireless Remote (for screen)
  • SIGPRO 6' x 10' Landing Pad
  • Short Throw Golf Simulator Projector
  • Universal Ceiling Mount
  • 50' HDMI Cable & Lightning to HDMI Adapter
  • Charging Cable for SkyTrak+
  • Your Choice of Golf Mat

Here's What You're Getting

SkyTrak+ Golf Launch Monitor

The newest launch monitor from SkyTrak, the SkyTrak+. Bringing major advancements in the core technology, the Skytrak+ adds  a dual doppler radar system and updated software to provide unmatched accuracy. With the added radar system, the SkyTrak+ is now able to track club data without the use of club stickers. 

The SkyTrak+ brings multiple improvements not only in software and tracking but with functionality with the Shot Optimizer. The ST+ also allows for outdoor & indoor use, take it to the range or use it as your own personal golf simulator.

Features
  • Tracks Ball & Club Data
  • New & Improved Shot Optimizer
  • Does Not Require Marked Balls or Club Head Stickers
  • Indoor/Outdoor Unit
  • Play & Improve Software Included

SkyTrak+ Protective Case

Protect your Skytrak+ with the protective case from SkyTrak. Accidents happen, don't let a ball coming off the toe of your club damage your new unit! Made from a durable plastic material, the SkyTrak+ Protective Case ensures your unit won't sustain damage from a poor shot.

SkyTrak+ Play & Improve Software
(Yearly Subscription)

The Play & Improve Plan with the Skytrak+ unlocks multiple features that transform your unit from a training device into a full Golf Simulator

  Included With PIP  
  • 15 E6 Courses (iOS & PC) - Aviara, Belfry, Sanctuary, Wade Hampton, Stone Canyon, Bandon Dunes, Oakmont, Torrey Pines, Troon North, Prairie Dunes, Banff, Barton Creek, Loch Lomond, Pelican Hill, Cabo Del Sol 
  •  
  • 15 WGT Courses (iOS) - PGA National, Pebble Beach, St Andrews, Bethpage Black, Olympic Club, Ocean Course at Kiawah, Chambers Bay, Erin Hills, Pinehurst #2, Congressional CC, Merion GC, Wolf Creek, Royal St Georges
  •  
  • 6 Nine Shot Challenge Courses - Edgewood Tahoe Celtic Manor, Valhalla, Harbor Town, Pinehurst #8, Bandon Dunes – Best of Par 3, Lanai GC
  • Ability to integrate other third party softwares ( TGC2019, Creative Golf, Protee Play)
  •  

    G-TRAK Retractable Screen

    The easy-to-use G-TRAK Retractable Impact Screen gives you the versatility you need in a sports training tool, along with a space-saving solution that can be stored when not in use.

    Garages provide plenty of space for a variety of activities, G-TRAK helps make those activities a reality without having to install a permanent structure or sacrificing open space.

    Features

  • Easy to assemble
  • Remote Controlled Retracting
  • Space Savings
  • Dimensions - Designed for 16' Garage Door Tracks, Retracts with a 10' Wide Screen.

Attaches Directly to Your Garage Door Tracks

G-TRAK's patented brackets mount into place around your garage door tracks without interfering with the up and down functionality of your garage door. It stays clear of vehicles coming and going.

G-TRAK solves a major obstacle of lack of space. Don't let these limitations put boundaries on your training and enjoyment!

Choice of Golf Mat

Fairway Series 5' x 5' Golf Mat

Fairway Series 5' x 5' Golf Mat

Our Fairway Series mat is 5' x 5', roughly one inch thick and can hold a real tee. Ideal for those seeking realistic feel.

SIGPRO Softy 4' x 7' Golf Mat

SIGPRO Softy 4' x 7' Golf Mat

The SIGPRO 4' x 7' is easy on the joints, and has enough space to set the SkyTrak+ on the mat so it is level with the ball.

SIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf Mat

SIGPRO Softy 4' x 10' Golf Mat

If you have both right handed and left handed golfers, the 4' x 10' double sided golf mat is ideal with a center hitting strip.

SkyTrak Package Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
67% 
2
4 ★
33% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • buying process
  • Flex
  • outside
  • Garage Golf
  • condition
  • space package
  • SIGPRO
  • staff
  • skytrak
  • Panasonic
S
02/12/2024
Scott SVG verified by SHOP

I have really enjoyed having my own golf simulator. Shop Indoor Golf was really easy to work with and answered all my questions promptly. The flex space package is easy to install. I can open it and have everything set up in a few minutes and then take it down just as easy. This system is perfect for shared places like a garage. Thank you Indoor Golf!!

RC
01/27/2024
Ryan C.
United States United States

Service was amazing

From start to finish the Indoor Golf shop has been incredible. Getting me an updated adapter to quick responses on all my questions during set up and after. My only reservation is more with the Sky Trak plus because it has connectivity issues. I've gone through Sky trak support and with this team and unfortunately nothing has fully eliminated the problem. Two or 3 times a session it will drop and just never find the wifi again until you restart the unit and it finds it immediately again. Hopefully the software can be updated to fix this because my friends and I have really enjoyed it this first month since our local course has been closed due to weather.

02/05/2024

The Indoor Golf Shop

Mr. Callaham, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback about our Customer Service. We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. I noticed in your review that you mentioned your skytrak connectivity issues, and I want to express our gratitude for bringing it to our attention. We take your feedback seriously, and our team is already looking into ways to address this and ensure that we can deliver an even more exceptional experience in the future. If you are still experiencing connection issues, please reach out to our Support Team (support@shopindoorgolf.com) and they will be more then happy to assist you! If you have any additional details or suggestions, we would love to hear more about your thoughts. Our goal is to continually evolve and meet the needs of our customers, and your input is invaluable in that process. Once again, thank you for your kind words and constructive feedback. We are committed to making improvements based on your insights and hope to have the opportunity to serve you even better in the future. Best regards, The Indoor Golf Shop Team

SH
08/31/2023
Scott H.
United States United States

Finally got a golf simulator

I purchased the SkyTrak plus Flex space package with the Sigpro softy hitting mat and a Panasonic projector. I had it about a week and have finally got it installed and all the programs working. So far I’m really enjoying it and all the feedback I’m getting. I’ve still got a lot to learn about golf but this will help me get better. The staff at Indoor Golf were extremely helpful and I also got help from Garage Golf. They both walked me through the selection and buying process. Everything arrived in about 8 days in good condition. I look forward to hitting balls this winter when it’s cold outside.

09/06/2023

The Indoor Golf Shop

Mr. Hendrix, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive review of our golf simulator package! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience and the enjoyment you've had using our simulator. It's always a pleasure to know that our efforts in providing top-notch equipment and services are appreciated. Your kind words truly motivate us to continue striving for excellence and delivering the best possible golf simulator experience to our valued customers. We understand that golf is not just a sport but a passion for many, and we are dedicated to enhancing that passion by offering an exceptional golf simulator package. We also appreciate your positive comments about our friendly and helpful staff. Providing outstanding customer service is something we take great pride in, and your satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Your feedback means the world to us, and it will serve as a constant source of motivation for our team. If you ever have more feedback or any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to serving you again and ensuring that your next golf simulator experience is just as enjoyable. Once again, thank you for choosing us for your golf simulator needs. We are grateful for your support and hope to earn your business again someday. Until then, we wish you many more great rounds of golf and memorable moments! Warm regards, The Indoor Golf Shop Team

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer
service

Our Golf Simulator Specialists are trained to help with any questions you may have.
LOWEST PRICES

Lowest
prices

Price match guarantee on any and all products! Conditions apply.
FAST & FREE SHIPPING

Fast & Free
shipping

Free shipping for all orders to the lower 48 states! Email sales@shopindoorgolf.com for orders outside the continental US.
NO HASSLE RETURNS

No hassle
returns

30-Day Hassle Free Return Policy. Just pay return shipping & restocking fee.